CBMB: Marvel to Release Avengers: Infinity War Early on April 27th!! | FanboysInc

CBMB: Marvel to Release Avengers: Infinity War Early on April 27th!!

By Muuka Muyumba

In a remarkable move, Disney and Marvel are moving up the worldwide release of Avengers: Infinity War from May 4th to April 27th. This shift will be a unprecedented move for such a huge film which is likely to open on well above 4000 screen across the U.S. alone. Marvel got the help of star Robert Downey, Jr.’s Twitter to seemingly give in to his whim of having the movie open earlier.

Disney and Marvel have been coasting off the red-hot heat generated by Marvel’s Black Panther, and appear ready to give fans the present of more T’Challa (Chadwick Boseman), M’Baku (Winston Duke), Shuri (Leticia Wright), and Okoye (Danai Gurira).

Image result for avengers infinity war

From Marvel.com:

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment – the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.

The Wakandans are not alone, Marvel will also bring the Avengers and the Guardians of Galaxy together to fend off the threats of Thanos (Josh Brolin) and his Black Order. Recently, Marvel president Kevin Feige noted that although they haven’t announced who will voice the Black Order, we will definitely recognize the vocal performers. Today’s news suggests that we will get that casting information much sooner than expected.

Related image

The film also stars Chris Evans as Captain America, Scarlett Johannson as Black Widow, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye, Mark Ruffalo as the Hulk, Tom Holland as Spider-Man, Benedict Cumberbatch as Dr. Strange, Elizabeth Olsen as Scarlet Witch, Paul Bettany as The Vision, Sebastian Stan as The Winter Soldier, Anthony Mackie as the Falcon, and Don Cheadle as War Machine. The Guardians also join in on the fun with Karen Gillan as Nebula, Chris Pratt as StarLord, Zoe Saldana as Gamora, Dave Bautista as Drax, Pom Klementieff as Mantis, Bradley Cooper as Rocket, and Vin Diesel as Groot.